PhattButtVerse Profile Information

A Gentleman And A Good Heart
Age 55 From Laurel, Maryland - Online - Today
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Jason
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I’m a sincere and honest person, loving, caring, trustworthy optimistic, fun, adventurous, my best qualities are helping others, very attentive. I love traveling, movies, dining, gym, I’m attracted to a guy who is tall good looking muscular to medium build non smoker, casual to conservative kind of guy and down to earth black, white, or Latino well educated one who works a good job, drives, have core values LTR being monogamous getting married to the one ☝🏾 partner I call my own.
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Bald
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More about him

How often do you go to church?  
As often as possible
How often do you read the bible?  
As often as possible
Do you attend prayer groups?  
No
Do you go to Confession?  
No
Have you been through confirmation?  
No
Have you been baptized?  
Yes
How often do you expect your partner to attend church?  
Once a week

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Having an intimacy and quality time with me and that person in a hotel room.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Gang bang by attractive TOP white guys
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Goal In Life Is  
To Be Happy And Share Happiness To Others.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
N/A
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
A Time To Kill, Jerry McGuire, Madea Goes To Jail
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Luther Vandross, Richard Smallwood, Mozart
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Comic, Health, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Making Others Laugh

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Trust, Honesty, Faithfulness, Commitment
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close