Luigi Profile Information

A good man who’s looking…
Age 40 From Vincennes, Indiana - Online - Yesterday
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Louis
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Regular guy next-door here looking for the same.
I’m a Texas born guy that has became an Indiana native after being raised here. I Work for a home improvement/tool/lumber store and live alone in a 1 bedroom apartment and drive a medium size car.
I am looking for a down to earth bearish guy 35-55 in age that has the same values I do
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Muscular
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More about him

How often do you go to church?  
As often as possible
Do you attend bible study?  
Never
How often do you read the bible?  
Once a week
Do you attend prayer groups?  
No
Do you go to Confession?  
Yes
Have you been through confirmation?  
Yes
Have you been baptized?  
Yes
How often do you expect your partner to attend church?  
Once a week

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
Sales associate
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Exercising, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Starting off at a coffee shop then going out for a good dinner then a ice cream then a good walk then walk them home
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Water jet skiing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
Find a nice man grow old with him have a successful life have kids animals grandkids
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Roswell, New Mexico, Ghosts, The Flash
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Star Wars, The Eternals, Lord of the Rings
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Florida Georgia Line, Flo Rida, Imagine Dragons
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Science Fiction, Sports, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Tommyknockers by Stephen King, Sphere by Michael Crichton, Lightning by Dean
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going out to the movies after dinner then having a beer somewhere

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A good smile great friendly eyes
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close