Landon75 Profile Information

Christian guy here.
Age 49 From Hayesville, North Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Other
I Would Describe Myself As  
Looking for a nice guy that believes in our God and also believes that we can love each other. Good times together and lots of new memories.
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

More About You

How often do you go to church?  
Once a week
Do you attend bible study?  
As often as possible
How often do you read the bible?  
As often as possible
Do you attend prayer groups?  
No
Have you been through confirmation?  
Yes
Have you been baptized?  
Yes
How often do you expect your partner to attend church?  
Once a month

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Registered Nurse
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $150,000USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Internet, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Extreme Sports, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Diner and getting to know the person I'm with.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Making my dreams bcome a reality.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Perfect, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
My Goal In Life Is  
Live by the Bible and enjoy everyday as it could be my last. Fulfilling all my dreams.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Modern family, Law and order, Siesta Key
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Fifyy shades,pretty woman, Hustle
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Beyonce,little big town, jason alden
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Computers, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
Maid in mahatten,Twilight sagas,the notebook
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Just having a nice Guiet dinner with the guy I will enjoy geetting yo know.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
A guy who knows what he wants to do with his life. Has a plan ready for the future.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other
Close