Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Jay Profile Information

Looking to find someone to hangout.
Age 41 From Halifax, Nova Scotia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Fun loveable sweetheart . I’m 40 years old. Baptist and love god. I love going for drives as well going for a nice walk in the park or on a trail or even on a beach. I am fun and loveable and caring as well kind hearted guy. Just looking to see what god has instore for me to find me soul mate.

Thank you for read and Take Care.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Fish
Willing To Relocate  

More about him

How often do you go to church?  
As often as possible
Do you attend bible study?  
As often as possible
How often do you read the bible?  
Once a week
Do you attend prayer groups?  
Do you go to Confession?  
Have you been through confirmation?  
Have you been baptized?  
How often do you expect your partner to attend church?  
Once a month


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
Teachers Assistant
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing Cards, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
My Ideal date would be going for a nice walk on the beach or on a trail or in a park.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
To stay fit and healthy as much as I can. Reason why I love going for long walks. And go out get a coffee or something warm to drink in the cooler weather.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To find someone who would love being around me and doing things with like examples going for coffee or even a nice long walk in the park.
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Dramas, Reality Shows, Soaps
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Pop, New age, Dance, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Computers, Health, Home & Garden, Music, Religious, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going camping and getting to enjoy each other, as well just lay on the grass and watch the stars.

Or like to do karaoke and sing gospel, hymns and country music.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for someone who is loving, kind and caring. Someone who is always willing to help outs out if they can.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Committed