logann Profile Information

Am looking for a good Christian man.
Age 72 From Cambridge, Ohio - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Wise, not easily fooled, very friendly, very warm and loving, good manager, spiritual. Health minded; eat right, take lots of herbs. People often are surprised at my age. Many times, even 2 days ago, I am told I look to be in my mid 50s.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  

More About You

How often do you go to church?  
Once a week
Do you attend bible study?  
As often as possible
How often do you read the bible?  
As often as possible
Do you attend prayer groups?  
Do you go to Confession?  
Have you been through confirmation?  
Have you been baptized?  
How often do you expect your partner to attend church?  
Once a week


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Founder / pastor
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Travel, Cooking, Cars
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meet in a restaurant, get acquainted, dress nicely and maybe have a hug, a dance, or even a kiss.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sailing across the Gulf of Mexico.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To follow Gods plan for my life and to bless others. Have a strong committed loving intimate companion.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Fox news , Golden Girls, Weather Chanel
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, I Don't Like Movies
My Top 3 Movies Are  
All of TYLER PERRY Plays and Movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
BILLY PRESTON on the B3 Hammond organ
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Political, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Bible , Nothing is Impossible with God, Gods Generals
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Biking on the Wheeling West Va. bike path along the Ohio River.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A life long companion and great lover who has some of my likes, especially spiritual things. knows how to dress for the occasion.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed