lavalife777 Profile Information

looking for someone who enjoys life
Age 47 From Montgomery Village, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
i'm a healthcare professional. enjoying taking care of people in need. would like to meet someone who care about others and especially about me. i'm looking forward to offer all the tender care that i have to the person who really needs it from me. i'm a navy officer nurse. working in MD area, caring for fellow service members & their family. very active and looking for someone who is honest, passionate and not into playing games. send me a line if you are ever interested.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
healthcare professional
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Camping, Cooking, Dancing, Family, Movies, Religion / Spirituality, Sports, Theater, Travel, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Relaxing, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
a nice dinner or hiking
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
to reach out and help those who can not help themselves.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Dance, Electronic, Gospel, Pop, Rock, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read  
Health, History, Instructional, News, Political, Religious, Science, Sports
My Idea Of Fun Is  
to enjoy life

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
would like to meet someone who care about others and especially about me. an honest and responsible person.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate
Close