fr0tbro Profile Information

Let's share life!
Age 68 From Meriden, Connecticut - Online - 1 week ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
My interests include 1950’s/1960’s lifestyle/customs (looks, music/dancing, classic/antique car shows – I AM a proud babyboomer!), meteorology (Bookmark your weather?) and last, but not least, Judeo-Christian issues (good discussion! I tend to fit best with moderately conservative Protestant/non-denominational/Messianic-Jewish/Jewish backgrounds).

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets

More About You

How often do you go to church?  
Once a week
Do you attend bible study?  
As often as possible
How often do you read the bible?  
As often as possible
Do you attend prayer groups?  
Do you go to Confession?  
Have you been through confirmation?  
Have you been baptized?  
How often do you expect your partner to attend church?  
Once a week


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Manufacturing / Distribution
My Job Title Is  
Warehouse Associate
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Cars
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
Helping fellow gay/g0y Christians in their relationship with God.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Sound of Music, West Side Story, Brokeback Mountain
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Classical
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Health, History, Music, Reference, Religious, Science
My Top 3 Books Are  
Bible, Gay Christian 101
My Idea Of Fun Is  
(outdoors/indoors) a car/sock hop with classic/antique cars, DJ/band(s) and dancing
(indoors) a marathon, passionate lovemaking with my soulmate

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I seek one spiritually strong or wanting to be spiritually stronger, but also wanting the romantic/sensual/erotic without compromising spirituality … monogamy but not a prude. Comparable backgrounds or interests are also welcomed, as also any deaf/hearing-challenged. Let’s make this the first day of the rest of our lives! The seriously interested will have posted reasonably detailed profiles, with photo(s), to compare personalities and mutual compatibility/complementarity levels. Be also drug-, disease/std- and smoke-free (light/no alcohol is ok, but not heavy drinkers), and height-weight-proportionate or close thereto. Especially favored are those who convey a combination of “youthful maturity” (with a wide, age range considered, age-defying maturity is expected of the younger and age-defying youthfulness is expected of the older; not into “boy” or “grandpa” scenes). Facially clean-shaved combined with sideburns and the hairier the better from the neck down drive me crazy. Answer in a way that reflects back on our profiles, what you feel we offer each other … convince me! Please refrain from contacts no more than winks, likes, favorites, rapid-type matches and minimal icebreakers … they don’t make the case. I’m not expecting money from you, so don’t expect any from me. If having contacted before and want reconsideration based on this profile, try again.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed