Wes0302 Profile Information

Romantic Christian looking for love
Age 50 From Land O' Lakes, Florida - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Wesley
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a 50 year old gay Christian realtor in Tampa Bay Area. I am on a Christian Spiritual journey and looking for someone to travel on the journey with me. I am heavyset but working on that even as we speak.

I love to travel cruise mostly. Would love to start Kayaking if I had someone to go with me. I want to see this amazing state I live in. I have been here 21 years and have not seen any part but Orlando and Tampa. Come let’s explore this amazing state together.

I have a dog Koda that is my child. I love dogs not so much a cat person. I own my home and I have a roommate. I believe in positive thinking and negativity has no place in my life or my man’s. I am drama free so you must be too. I do not have a political party affiliations. I listen to both sides and decide. So if I need to be full democrat or republican keep moving.

I am honest. I don’t lie or cheat. I don’t play games either. I do not believe in open relationships. I never shared my toys as a kid and I will not share my man. If that is something you are into keep moving.

Looking for someone to help me be the Christian man I know God wants me to be. Bring on the applications I am looking. 😂😂😂
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Heavyset
My Height Is  
6' 1 (1.85 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

More about him

How often do you go to church?  
As often as possible
Do you attend bible study?  
As often as possible
How often do you read the bible?  
As often as possible
Do you attend prayer groups?  
No
Do you go to Confession?  
No
Have you been through confirmation?  
No
Have you been baptized?  
Yes
How often do you expect your partner to attend church?  
Once a week

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
Realtor
I Make This Much In A Year  
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Quiet dinner out to get to know each other end with a walk on the beach.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To travel and have fun
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Golden Girls, Snapped, Beat Bobby Flay
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Steel Magnolias, Disney’s Beauty and the Beast, Avengers End Game
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop, Dance, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Madonna, Cher, Tina Turner
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Humor, Philosophy
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Enjoying life

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Look for someone that loves me for me don’t change me
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close