Pillpusher1928 Profile Information

Pillpusher1938
Age 79 From Fort Wayne, Indiana - Online - 6 days ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French, Spanish, Italian, German, Japanese
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am outgoing

, honest and sincere. I am a retired Family Nurse Clinician. I am a Gourmet and Pastry chef by hobby. I am not into playing games or playing drama. While in the Navy in Japan I learned the art of massage. I have a variety of interests.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Hands
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More About You

How often do you go to church?  
Once a week
Do you attend bible study?  
As often as possible
How often do you read the bible?  
As often as possible
Do you attend prayer groups?  
Yes
Do you go to Confession?  
Yes
Have you been through confirmation?  
Yes
Have you been baptized?  
Yes
How often do you expect your partner to attend church?  
Once a week

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Family Nurse Clinician
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Partying, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A gourmet dinner by candlelight.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Raft racing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
To live life to its fullest and do all I can.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Bull, CIS, Chicago Med
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Gone with the Wind, South Pacific, Showboat
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Elton John, Bing Crosby, Tony BennettBennettb
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Religious, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Gone with the Wind, Tale of Two Cities, Victor Hugo
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Traveling with my partner

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
A person who is not into drama or playing games. Some one who is honest and sincere
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close