Peacefulbreeze76 Profile Information

Looking to See.........
Age 43 From East Hartford, Connecticut - Online - Yesterday
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a low key down to earth guy. I have a very strong sense of faith (you should too), and try to live my life as best I can. Friendship and family are extremely important to me. Total transparency, I'm raising my 12 year old nephew. He's been living with me since he was 4.5/5 years old. If you're ok with that, then keep reading. I am a pretty shy and quiet guy until one gets to know me. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, as well as my alone time as well without all of the stress and chaos. I'm happy at home reading a book or binge watching shows, having a good meal at a restaruant I've never been to, attending concert, or just randomly driving to a new town somewhere in New England. OR, just hanging out having a great cup of coffee. I'm not into the club or bar scene at all. From a religious perspective, I'm rediscovering myself in God I would say. So, I'm looking for a good church home to attend regular services at some point. In the meantime, I do attend on holidays. At this stage, I'm hoping to meet individuals that really want to take the time to get to know someone and build from there. I'm not sure what else to add right now. But if any of this sounds good, drop me a line. Thanks
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Heavyset
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Hair Is  
Bald
I Have One Or More Of These  
Fish, Other
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More About You

How often do you read the bible?  
Once a week
Do you attend prayer groups?  
No
Do you go to Confession?  
No
Have you been through confirmation?  
No
Have you been baptized?  
No
How often do you expect your partner to attend church?  
Once a month

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Learning, Tv, Movies, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting up over a good cup of coffee, or a quiet dinner somewhere to get to know one another.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
TO live my life as best I can. I'm getting "reacquainted" with my faith, and would like to find a good church home at some point. In the meantime, I'm also hoping to meet someone to get to know and build something with.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Reality Shows, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Below Deck/Below Deck Med, Worst Cooks in America, Blown Away (On Netfilx)
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Philadelphia, The Color Purple, The Green Mile, yes a 4th The Notebook
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Soul, Gospel, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Stevie Nicks/Fleetwood Mac, Pretty much anything 80's or 90's releated.
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Horror, Political
My Top 3 Books Are  
Anything by Stephen King or John Saul
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Spending time in Maine, walking through some of shops and having a great seafood dinner.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Sensitivity, Empathy, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is who they say they are (it all comes out in the end LOL). Someone who has a strong sense of family and faith. They are honest, trustworthy, and respectful.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close