FaithfulForever Profile Information

I am a faithful partner seeks my equal.
Age 46 From Somerset, Pennsylvania - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, German
I Would Describe Myself As  
Friendly, compassionate and empathetic. I try to always help people as much as I can.

My prayer each and every day is let me know what to say and make someone’s day better and also when to keep it shut! lol
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
Gray
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, European
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Other
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More About You

How often do you go to church?  
Once a week
Do you attend bible study?  
Never
How often do you read the bible?  
As often as possible
Do you attend prayer groups?  
No
Do you go to Confession?  
No
Have you been through confirmation?  
Yes
Have you been baptized?  
Yes
How often do you expect your partner to attend church?  
Once a month

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Owner
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
a nice dinner with quiet time to chat, a walk maybe dessert and
a hope to meet again
I've Always Wanted To Try  
traveling to where I have not been
skydiving
hot air ballooning
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
to find the right man to help me empty me heavy bucket list as we throw more things in.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
SNL, Hallmark Channel, Nature Network
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
anything Disney, Harry Potter Series, The Greatest Showman
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Too many to name
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
any of the Classics, any Mysteries, Harry Potter (pick any)
My Idea Of Fun Is  
being in nature, quiet times, being with friends and family, Thanksgiving,
meditation, meeting and learning new cultures by travel.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A man that is younger, but wise, intelligent.
Good looks are nice but internal beauty is
even more important.

That he is a top if we were intimate.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Doesnt Matter
Close