Dandy68 Profile Information

Love to laugh
Age 51 From York, Pennsylvania - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Enjoy travel, Sci-fi movies, history, art, museums, and the beach and much more. Very open to new experiences.Love being around friends & family.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Administrative Assistant.
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Cooking, Dining, Exercising, Family, Learning, Movies, Music, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Reading A Book, Relaxing, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I day at museums followed by a nice healthy dinner then a walk the beach.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Be a better person everyday and grow as a person.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Doctor Who, Supernatural, Freinds.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Planet of the apes, sound of music, wonks and the chocolate factory
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Ambient, Classical, Dance, Jazz
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Enya, Abba, deep he Mode
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Poetry, Romance, Supernatural, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Four agreements, HG Wells, Moby Dick
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Traveling to places I've never been to.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Freinds and see where it goes.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Committed