Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Countryguy Profile Information

Midwest guy looking for an LTR
Age 36 From Brunswick, Ohio - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a laid back, easy going kinda guy. I'm proud to say that I'm from the Midwest. I'm looking for an LTR. My future man knows who he is, knows what his values are, and knows what he is looking for. I have a variety of interests from film to theatre to music to art to photography to American literature and history to current events and pop culture to sports. I'm sure that we could at least find a few in common.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Drinking, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
First we could meet for a drink like a coffee or something and chat to get to know each other a little bit better. Then if we both are interested, we could plan a second meetup where we grab a bite to eat and continuing our conversation from the first meetup. Then afterwards we could go for a walk outside, weather permitting, and enjoy the outdoors while continuing our conversation further to continue getting to know each other a little bit more.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Going mudding. It looks like so much fun!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To be able to go on to graduate school.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, I Don't Like Movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Pop, Latin
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Anthology, Classic, Fiction, History, Poetry, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is  
hanging out with family and friends.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking for an LTR. My future man knows who he is, knows what his values are, and knows what he is looking for.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?